Posted by: Winslie Gomez | 27/07/2007

Big Thank YOU

 Smile

 Thank You SMILE for this picture.

I have just noticed that there are more of you reading my scribbling and it is about time I acknowledged all of you who respond or just pop by.
 
I don’t want to do a winning the Oscars speech by thanking God or even god, followed by parents, siblings, friends, neighbours, all those you slept with or hoped you had or should that be, I had.  The grammatically correct police would say I changed subject from 1st person to 2nd person

I could have written out a list of all those who have linked me to their blogroll, (I will reciprocate but am heading out the door for a long week-end and will do it next week).

But this little spot is like a cafe in the corner, that caters for exquisite taste-buds and especially for those, who seek authentic cuisines.

It’s a bit like having an open house policy.

So, next time you are passing by, pull up a chair and let’s have a”blather”, that’s Scottish, for a chin wag.

Till we meet again bye for now,

And

A BLOODY HUGE BIG THANK YOU and IF YOU FELL LIKE A HUG! HAVE ONE ON ME.

Leave a Reply

Categories

