Posted by: Winslie Gomez | 14/02/2007

Hello world!

Wow! Isn’t life just great.

Responses

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. yes… i love Ferret too……..

  3. Hi brother, got it OK

  4. Have no clue what I’m doing but it all sounds just fine & I’m Glad to hear it Fi.

  5. Yo terryblog. Great when it works. is’nt it?

  6. Justlearningman hope you learn a lot.

  7. Love the new photos.

  8. Thanks jluzblog. It’s all good fun, I think.

  9. Hi hamufiona, Sorry have’nt replied to you and thanks for the photo. I’m like a kid in a sweetie shop with this wordpress. Half the time things don’t happen as I expect them to tho. Just managed to figure out the difference between Post and Page.

    You guys obviously have been doing M Comm for some time. I’m on it mainly to learn about vodpod.

  10. Hi winslie,

    I backtracked here from your comment on my blog.
    Thanks for stopping by and sharing your thoughts.

    I am new to blogging (or anything IT for that matter)
    have had good days blogging as much as the bads,
    met nice people as well as arrogant hypocrites
    but everyday is interesting. 🙂

    I will be dropping in on my wanderings.
    (I have you on my blogroll now, I easily loose my way)

    Best wishes and happy blogging.

  11. Cheers Little Indian
    Welcome!
    I like the way you express yourself. Good for you, stick with it and though I probably don’t know any more than you do, if you need a hand just shout.

    Take care and enjoy!


Leave a Reply

Categories

